Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Zbójna Góra

 

   ul. Trakt Napoleoński 62,  04-809 Warszawa

 

   Leśniczy Tomasz Latoszek   500-167-023

   e-mail: tomasz.latoszek@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

   Podleśniczy Marcin Kocimski    500-167-029

   e-mail: marcin.kocimski@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Otwock

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   ul. Andriollego 85A, 05-400 Otwock

 

   Leśniczy Tomasz Gruba    500-167-022

   e-mail: tomasz.gruba@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

   Podleśniczy Marek Skarzyński 881-075-194

   e-mail: marek.skarzynski@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Torfy

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   ul. Andriollego 85B, 05-400 Otwock

 

   Leśniczy Maciej Świć    500-167-033

   e-mail: maciej.swic@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

   Podleśniczy Grzegorz Skotarczak  500-167-031

   e-mail: grzegorz.skotarczak@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Celestynów

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   ul. Obrońców Pokoju 64, 05-430 Celestynów

 

   Leśniczy Rafał Deptuła    500-167-030

   e-mail: rafal.deptula@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

   Podleśniczy Dominik Niewiadomski   500-167-035

   e-mail: dominik.niewiadomski@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Czarci Dół

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   ul. Warszawska 67, 08-445 Osieck

 

   Leśniczy Zbigniew Barejko 500-167-024

   e-mail: zbigniew.barejko@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

   Podleśniczy Bogdan Wójcik    500-167-034

   e-mail: bogdan.wojcik@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Rogalec

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

   Al. Wyzwolenia 328, 08-440 Pilawa

 

   Leśniczy Jarosław Filipowski    500-167-025

   e-mail: jaroslaw.filipowski@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

   Podleśniczy Dominika Ryszka    500-167-036

   e-mail: dominika.ryszka@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

   Podleśniczy Kacper Siwik    500-167-032

   e-mail: kacper.siwik@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Sobienie

   ul. Duży Rynek 36, 08-443 Sobienie Jeziory

 

   Leśniczy Grzegorz Wójcik    500-167-026

   e-mail: grzegorz.wojcik1@warszawa.lasy.gov.pl